Skip To Content

    The Wichita Home Team Vendor Portal

    Business Name First Name Last Name Business Phone Cell Phone Business Address Website Email
    Home Services
    Gideons Source Charles Ingram 316-734-5206 201 W Greenway St, Derby, KS 67037 Website gideonssourceofkansas@gmail.com
    Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Eric Fahnestock 316-636-2345 Website
    Cooks Heating and Air Wayne Rau 316-796-1028 2215 S West St, Wichita, KS 67213 Website
    Balderas Quality Painting Tony Balderas 316-409-8699 1308 N Valleyview St, Wichita, KS 67212 Website
    Farha Roofing Joe Earnest 316-993-5639 1627 S Hillside St, Wichita, KS 67211 Website admin@farharoofing.com
    Pepin Suter Remodeling Pepin Suter 316-573-6822 Website pepinsuterbuilds@gmail.com
    Robert’s Overdoors Chris Mann 316-519-6689 6104 Southeast Blvd, Derby, KS 67037 Website sales@robertsoverdoors.biz
    SERVPRO of Northeast Wichita Michael Butler 316-684-6700 3225 S Oliver, Wichita, KS 67210 Website pbutler@servproofnewichita.com
    Bybee Electric DJ Bybee 316-409-4186 232 N Pennsylvania Ave, Wichita, KS 67214 Website admin@bybeeelectric.com
    Heartland Pest Control, Inc 316-262-2073 10013 W 20th St N, Wichita, KS 67212 Website sales@heartlandpros.com
    IWP Foundation Repair Shane Isham 316-371-2174 2909 W 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67273 Website iwp@cox.net
    TFB Building Inspections, LLC Dave Thompson 316-773-0200 424 Country View St, Wichita, KS 67235 Website tfbbuildinspect@gmail.com
    TNT Pest Control Tony 316-209-9225 5933 W 35th St S, Wichita, KS 67215 Website info@tntpestwichita.com
    Residential Structural Inspection, LLC Gene Schuette 316-686-9876
    ER&RE Silvestre Martinez 316-613-9047 316-613-9047 n/a Website yourexteriorexpert1@gmail.com
    Mills Heating and Air Andy Mills 316-993-0218 andy@millsheating-air.com
    Quality Home & Lawn Chris Terry 316-806-6088 1620 E. 86th St S. Haysville, Ks 67060 christerry30@yahoo.com
    Radon Services of Kansas Brian May 316-821-9611 316-619-4453 1115 N. West St. Wichita, Ks. 67203 Bmay2@yahoo.com
    Vega Roofing Julio Vega 316) 299-3551 15629 E. 63rd St. Derby Ks 67037 Website vegaroofing8@gmail.com
    PB & Drain Ted Strauble 316-636-7778 pbanddrains@gmail.com
    Twister City Inspections Josh Franklin 316-680-2328 5215 S. Woodlawn Wichita, Ks. 67208 Website contact@twisterinspections.com
    Financial
    MTG Family Mortgage Michael Gonzales 316-262-7766 2290 N Tyler Rd, Wichita, KS 67205 Website mike@mtgfamilymortgage.com
    Phoenix Mortgage Group Adam Hamilton 316-992-8555 240 N Rock Rd Suite 280, Wichita, KS 67206 Website adam@phoenixmortgagegroup.com
    Farmers Insurance Asher Joseph 316-525-0776 6821 E Harry St, Wichita, KS 67207 Website ajoseph@farmersagent.com
    Asset Insurance Management Inc. Ross Lee 316-871-0747 240 N Rock Rd Ste 333
    Marc Shook: Allstate Insurance Marc Shook 316-945-0090 3931 N Ridge Rd Ste 102, Wichita, KS 67205 Website marc.shook@allstate.com
    Wichita Wealth Management Jeff Stukey 316-722-1010 889 N Maize Rd #109, Wichita, KS 67212 Website jonathan@wichitawealth.com
    Flat Branch Home Loans Sherri Rangel 316-350-9729 316-350-9729 7330 W 33rd Street N, Ste 112 Wichita, KS 67205 Website srangel@fbhl.com
    The Insurance Guys Ashlee Brundage 316-927-3800 316-323-4570 2960 West Central Ave. Wichita, KS 67203 Website ashlee@tigks.com
    America’s Preferred Home Warranty Victor Garcia 316-293-7571 vgarcia@aphw.com
    Other
    Lu’s Habitude Ian Luzer Website lushabitude@gmail.com
    One Spark Foundation Dave Hill 316-945-3051 Website
    Travel Junkie Jay Dill (316) 519-5929 2020 N Tyler Rd #106, Wichita, KS 67212 Website Agent@TravelAgentWichita.com
    Walser BMW-Mini Auto Jesus Carrasco 316-208-9254 11000 E. 13th St. N Wichita, Ks. 67206 Website